Multifunctional modular peace of furniture

stoel-tafeltje

donker

met-tapijt

by Parfois, a collective of young designers.

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Multifunctional modular peace of furniture”

  1. Kristen DeSantis Says:

    To the architect,
    I would like to thank you in advance for my inspiration in this last piece particularly. My father was a general contractor who developed a business with his family, they built homes, renovations, additions. He also built our homes for 20 years, including our current home of 13 years. I am now 20. My father past away one week ago yesterday, and since his passing I have felt this immense motivation to tribute his life through our mutual passion of building and design. Thus, I am junior as a mechanical engineering major at CSU. This piece really touched me speciafically because of its resemblance to the built-in cabinets he planned on installing, someday. I would like to grant his wish and build them myself.
    This is simply, perfect. I will gladly give credit to your work as well. Thank you so much.

    Kristen

  2. Pallet Wall Units Says:

    […] instructions but for a very interesting configuration, see Baby It’s Cold Outside and Inspiracion Hecha A Mano   Share this:DiggRedditStumbleUpon Filed Under: […]

Leave a Reply

